Offline for a few weeks…

Yes i know, it’s been a while since my last post anyway :P.

In a few days I’ll be heading back to my hometown of Sydney (via Tokyo – I love Japan) for a few weeks, so the internets will be a little less ranty for a little while. And unfortunately, I’ll be missing the next London VMUG which is on November 24th đŸ˜¦

I’m looking forward to catching up with a bunch of people, including me ol’ china Jeff of Cloud Pimps. If I can convince him to get some green on his site, who knows what may happen to vinternals in the new year…

See y’all in a few weeks!

One Response to “Offline for a few weeks…”

  1. Jeff Says:

    only if its boston celtics green đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

