VMworld US, Here I Come!

That’s right folks, this time next week I’ll be en route to San Francisco! I hope to meet many of you in person, and will be at the following social events during the week – if you are at any of these and want to shake hands (or punch me in the face), please seek me out! I’ll be sporting a vinternals t-shirt at the VMunderground and VMworld parties for easy identification (yes, I have 2 of them :)).

Saturday 28th
7pm onwards : vBeers San Francisco

Sunday 29th
7pm onwards : VMunderground Party

Monday 30th
4 – 7pm : VMworld Welcome Reception
9pm onwards : VMworld 2010 Tweetup

Tuesday 31st
5:30pm onwards (probably, but not necessarily in this order)
NetApp Virtualisation Community Party
EMC Customer Appreciation Party
Veeam Partay

Wednesday 1st
5:30 – 7:30pm : vExpert Party
7:30pm onwards : VMworld Party

Thursday 2nd
8pm onwards : v0dgeball (go vSquirrels! :D)

Really looking forward to meeting all the vFriends I have made over the years in person!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

